We

Welcome

You

 

Admin Login.

Admin

HCPS Master Calender

Special Events, Holidays, Closed Days, Conference Days
Although this is the master calendar, please note that some dates are tentative. Please double check dates that are crucial to you with our preschool director before finalizing your plans.

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 03 January 2020
    Winter Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NO School
  • Monday 06 January 2020
    Teachers' work day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NO School
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020
    First Day Back after Winter Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Start / End
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 08:45am - 11:30pm
    China Town by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Excursion
  • Friday 31 January 2020
    ELECTRICAL SAFETY- HECO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Event
February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 08:30am - 12:30pm
    Manoa Market Place by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Excursion
  • Friday 14 February 2020 07:00am - 05:30pm
    Professional Development Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NO School
  • Monday 17 February 2020 07:00am - 05:30pm
    President's Day Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NO School
  • Friday 21 February 2020
    Dental Hygienist Visits School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Event
March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020 08:15am - 11:30am
    California Pizza Kitchen Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Excursion